Reviews


Average Rating:

20 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Nice food

Food was fresh lots of flavour staff are very friendly
placed by Louis Atkinson on the 26th October 2020



Excellent

Food was excellent as always
placed by Lee Surname on the 23rd October 2020



Gorgeous food

Food was spot on as always
placed by Lee Surname on the 1st June 2020



Superb food

Quality of food was excellent, delivery very quick.
placed by Matthew Balmforth on the 29th April 2020



Great Food

We really enjoyed our food from Yarana. The prawn puree and the tandoori half chicken were particularly delicious.
placed by Becky Clapham on the 18th January 2020



Disappointed

I order from here a lot, but I have to say the Dahl was a little disappointing this time. It was just really watery (although the flavour was great). Thanks
placed by Ruth Murray on the 18th September 2019



Ordered Baryani

I ordered Baryani and the meal was ready in 20 minutes. I came into the restaurant and the chefs were really nice and made the meal ready in front of my eyes. It was really delicious.
placed by Anonymous on the 22nd July 2019



best takeaway around

the food is always 10/10 they deliver on time and are always so polite :-)
placed by RONALD SAMUELS on the 16th July 2019



Fabulous Food!

Yarana is our closest Indian take away and we have no reason to go anywhere else... great food and service with a smile every time!
placed by Anonymous on the 24th May 2019



Mr

Excellent as always
placed by Tony Mckenna on the 21st May 2019


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.