Background

Average Reviews

26 Reviews


Reviews

  • Miss

    Always have great food, and great service.placed by Natalie on the 10th June 2022
  • Love yarana

    Food is so nice lovely guys quick delivery placed by Jodie on the 30th April 2022
  • Excellent

    Food came piping hot and delicious, can’t fault this placeplaced by Anonymous on the 1st April 2021
  • Nice food

    Food was fresh lots of flavour staff are very friendly placed by Louis on the 26th October 2020
  • Excellent

    Food was excellent as alwaysplaced by Lee on the 23rd October 2020
  • Gorgeous food

    Food was spot on as always placed by Lee on the 1st June 2020
  • Superb food

    Quality of food was excellent, delivery very quick. placed by Matthew on the 29th April 2020
  • Great Food

    We really enjoyed our food from Yarana. The prawn puree and the tandoori half chickenplaced by Becky on the 18th January 2020
  • Ordered Baryani

    I ordered Baryani and the meal was ready in 20 minutes. I came into the
    placed by Anonymous on the 22nd July 2019
  • best takeaway around

    the food is always 10/10 they deliver on time and are always so polite :-) placed by RONALD on the 16th July 2019
  • Fabulous Food!

    Yarana is our closest Indian take away and we have no reason to goplaced by Anonymous on the 24th May 2019
  • Mr

    Excellent as alwaysplaced by Tony on the 21st May 2019
  • best take away ever!

    Always great food and a 5 star service every time,Our favorite dish is Pangasia fishplaced by RONALD on the 1st May 2019
  • Lovely food

    Lovely food only downside they forgot my onions for my pompodomsplaced by Karen on the 24th December 2018
  • Fabulous food as always

    Received the food a little earlier than expected and it was lovely - as alwaysplaced by Joanne on the 24th December 2018
  • lovely meal

    tandoori chicken was very tastey,but the madras saurce was the best iv ever had.placed by david on the 27th April 2018
  • Nice curry but ordered lamb and got chicken

    Nice curry and fast service but ordered lamb jal and got chicken.placed by Craig on the 9th October 2017
  • Chicken Nawabi & Dhaniya Sylheti

    Both dishes were full of flavour, I would highly recommended both dishes. I've always had
    placed by caroline on the 27th August 2017
  • Spot on grub

    Tasty scran speedy delivery placed by Jon on the 10th April 2017
  • Great food

    Great food arrived within the timescaleplaced by john on the 19th February 2017
  • our takeaway

    always happy with the food and service.placed by sheila on the 5th January 2017